Wyoming

Code Section
35-7-1001 to 1057

Possession
Less than 3 oz.: misdemeanor, up to 1 yr. and/or $1000; Over 3 oz.: felony, up to 5 yrs. and/or $10,000; Subsequent offense: up to 5 yrs. and/or $5000 or double penalties

Sale
Up to 10 yrs. and/or $10,000; Subsequent offense or sale to minor or sale in drug-free zone: double penalties

Trafficking
None


Inside Wyoming