Washington

Code Section
69.50.101, et seq.

Possession
Up to 5 yrs. and/or $10,000; 40 g. or less is misdemeanor; Subsequent offense: double penalties

Sale
Less than 40 g.: misdemeanor, up to 5 yrs. in correctional facility and $10,000; Subsequent offense: up to double penalties; Unlawful delivery of controlled substance used by person delivered to and resulting in user’s death: deliverer guilty of controlled substance homicide: Class B felony

Trafficking
Transport into state with intent to deliver: felony, 1-5 yrs. and/or $15,000


Inside Washington