Pennsylvania

Code Section
Tit. 35 §780-101, et seq.

Possession
Under 30 g.: misdemeanor, 30 days and/or $500; Over 30 g.: misdemeanor, 1 yr. and/or $5000 Subsequent offense over 30g.: 3 yrs. and/or $25,000

Sale
Over 1000 lbs.: felony, up to 10 yrs. and/or $100,000 or enough to recoup drug profit; Subsequent offense or sale to minor: double penalties

Trafficking
None


Inside Pennsylvania