Oregon

Code Section
Chapter 475

Possession
Less than 1 oz.: $500-$1000

Sale
Less than 1 oz.: $500-$1000

Trafficking
Class B felony (Category 8 if over 150 g.); 5 g.-1 oz.: Class A misdemeanor;
less than 5 g.: $500-$1000 fine; Within 1000 ft. of school: Class C misdemeanor


Inside Oregon