Oklahoma

Code Section
Tit. 63 §2-101, et seq.

Possession
Misdemeanor with penalty of up to 1 yr. or fined $10,000; Subsequent offense: felony, 2-10 yrs. Fine not to exceed $25,000; Within 1000 feet of school or in presence of child under 12: up to double penalties; subsequent offense: up to triple penalties

Sale
Felony, 2-10 yrs. and/or up to $5000; Subsequent offense: double penalties

Trafficking
Between 25-1000 lbs.: $25,000 to $100,000; Over 1000 lbs.: $100,000 to $500,000


Inside Oklahoma