New Hampshire

Code Section
318-B:1, et seq

Possession
Misdemeanor (class A)

Sale
Under 1 oz.: up to 3 yrs. and/or $25,000; 1 oz. to 5 lbs.: up to 7 yrs. and/or $100,000; Over 5 lbs.: up to 20 yrs. and/or $300,000; Subsequent offense: Under 1 oz.: up to 6 yrs. and/or $50,000; 1 oz. to 5 lbs.: up to 15 yrs. and/or $200,000; Over 5 lbs.: up to 40 yrs. and/or $500,000

Trafficking
None


Inside New Hampshire