Nebraska

Code Section
28-401, et seq

Possession
Under 1 oz.(if first offense): Citation, $100, and attend a course; 2nd offense: Citation, $200, up to 5 days in jail, and Class IV misdemeanor; 3rd offense: Class IIIA misdemeanor, $300, and up to 7 days jail Over 1 oz.: Class IIIA misdemeanor; Over 1 lb.: Class IV felony

Sale
1 oz.-1 lb.: Class IIIA misdemeanor; Over 1 lb.: Class IV felony

Trafficking
None


Inside Nebraska