Michigan

Code Section
333.7401, et seq.; 333.7212

Possession
Misdemeanor with penalty of 1 yr. and/or $2000

Sale
Felony: less than 5 kg. or 20 plants: up to 4 yrs. and/or $20,000; 5-45 kg. or 20-200 plants: up to 7 yrs. and/or $500,000; Over 45 kg. or over 200 plants: up to 15 yrs. and/or $10,000,000; Sale to minor or near school property: up to double penalties

Trafficking
None


Inside Michigan