Florida

Code Section
893.13, et seq.

Possession
3rd degree felony; Under 20 g.: 1st degree misdemeanor; In excess of 25 lbs. is trafficking (1st degree felony)

Sale
3rd degree felony, unless less than 20 g. for no consideration, then 1st degree misdemeanor: penalty as in ยงยง775.082, 083, 084; Subsequent offense: 10 yrs

Trafficking
All sentencing done pursuant to sentencing guidelines: 25-2000 lbs.: mandatory $25,000 and 3 yrs.; 2000-10,000 lbs.: mandatory $50,000 and 7 yrs.; Over 10,000 lbs.: 15 yrs. and mandatory $200,000


Inside Florida