Arkansas

Code Section
5-64-101, et seq.

Possession
1st offense: Class A misdemeanor; 2nd offense: Class D felony; 3rd offense: Class C felony

Sale
Delivery or intent to deliver marijuana is a Class C felony, 4-30 yrs., depending on the amount sold, and/or fine of $25,000 to $100,000; increased penalty within 1000 ft. of school

Trafficking
1 oz. possession of marijuana creates rebuttable presumption or intent to deliver


Inside Arkansas