Wyoming

Code Section
35-7-1001 to 1057

Possession
Less than 3 g.: misdemeanor, up to 1 yr. and/or $1000; Over 3 g.: felony, 7 yrs. and/or $15,000; Subsequent offense: up to 5 yrs. and/or $5000 or double penalties

Sale
Up to 20 yrs. and/or $25,000; Subsequent offense or sale to minor or within drug-free zone: double penalties

Trafficking
N/A


Inside Wyoming