West Virginia

Code Section
60A-1-101 to 60A-8-13

Possession
Misdemeanor, 90 days-6 months and/or $1000; Subsequent offense: double penalties

Sale
Felony, 1-15 yrs. and/or $25,000; Subsequent offense: double penalties; Sale to minor or within 1000 ft. of school: mandatory 2 yrs.

Trafficking
Transport into state with intent to deliver: felony, 1-15 yrs. and/or $25,000


Inside West Virginia