Washington

Code Section
69.50.401, et seq.

Possession
Up to 5 yrs. and/or $10,000; Subsequent offense: double penalties

Sale
[Effective July 2004] Class B felony; up to 10 yrs. and/or 1) $25,000 (less than 2 kg) or 2) $100,000 and $50 for each g. in excess (over 2 kg); Sale to minors: Class C felony; Sale within 1000 ft. of school: double penalties

Trafficking
N/A


Inside Washington