Vermont

Code Section
Tit. 18 §4233

Possession
Up to 200 mg.: up to 1 yr. and/or $2000; 200 mg.-1 g.: up to 5 yrs. and/or $100,000; 1-2 g.: up to 10 yrs. and/or $250,000; 2 g. and over: up to 20 yrs. and/or $1,000,000; Subsequent offense: up to double penalties

Sale
Delivery: up to 3 yrs. and/or $75,000; Sale: up to 5 yrs. and/or $100,000; Sale or delivery of: over 200 mg.: 10 yrs. and/or $250,000; over 1 g.: 20 yrs. and/or $1,000,000; Subsequent offense: double penalties;  Sale to minors or on school grounds: up to 5 or 10 yrs. and/or $250,000

Trafficking
(Permissive Inference) 7 g. or more with intent to sell: up to 30 yrs. and/or $1 million


Inside Vermont