Pennsylvania

Code Section
Tit. 35 §780-101, et seq.

Possession
Misdemeanor, 1 yr. and/or $5000; Subsequent offense: 3 yrs. and/or $25,000

Sale
Felony, 15 yrs. and/or $250,00 or higher fine if necessary to recover drug profit; Subsequent offense or sale to minor: double penalties

Trafficking
N/A


Inside Pennsylvania