New Hampshire

Code Section
318-B:1, et seq.

Possession
Class B felony with fine up to $25,000; Subsequent offense: Class A felony with fine up to $50,000

Sale
Under 1 g.: up to 7 yrs. and/or $100,000; 1-5 g.: up to 20 yrs. and/or $300,000; 5 g. and over: up to 30 yrs. and/or $500,000; Subsequent offense: under 1 g.: Up to 15 yrs. and/or $200,000; 1-5 g.: up to 40 yrs. and/or $500,000; 5 g. and over: maximum life and/or $500,000

Trafficking
N/A


Inside New Hampshire