Colorado

Code Section
18-18-101, et seq.; 18-18-405

Possession
Class 3 felony; Subsequent Offense: twice or more within 6 months and amount greater than 28.5 g.: Defendant shall be sentenced to the Dept. of Corrections for at least the minimum and fined no less than $1000 but not over $500,000 with no probation or suspension

Sale
Class 3 felony;
Sale to minor within 1000 ft. of school or on public property: Dept. of Corrections for minimum 5 yrs.; Subsequent offense near school: 20 yrs.

Trafficking
N/A


Inside Colorado