Arkansas

Code Section
5-64-101, et seq.

Possession
Class C felony

Sale
Class Y felony; Depending on amount, prison from 10-40 yrs. or life and fines between $25,000 and $250,000; Increased penalty within 1000 ft. of school

Trafficking
Rebuttable presumption of intent to deliver if person has 100 mg. or more


Inside Arkansas