Colorado

Code Section
18-5.5-101 et seq.

Mental State Required for Prosecution
Knowingly

Misdemeanor
Class 3 misdemeanor if loss or damage is less than $100; class 2 if between $100 and $500

Felony
Class 4 felony if between $500 and $15,000; class 3 felony if $15,000 or more

Attempt Proscribed
No

Civil Action
No


Inside Colorado