Washington

Code Section
69.50.101, et seq.

Possession
Up to 5 yrs. and/or $10,000; Subsequent offense: double penalties

Sale
[Effective July 2004] Class B felony; 1) up to 10 yrs. and/or $25,000 (less than 2 kg.) or 2) $100,000 and $50 for each g. in excess (over 2 kg.) Subsequent offense: up to double penalties; Sale within 1000 ft. of school: double penalties; Sale to minor: Class C felony

Trafficking
None


Inside Washington