North Dakota

Code Section
19-03.1-01, et seq.

Possession
Class C felony; Within 1000 ft. of school: Class B felony

Sale
Class G felony; Selling of controlled substance to person under 16 or pregnant female or within 300 ft. of school property: Class E felony

Trafficking
28-200 g.: Class G felony, 35-42 mos. and $50,000; 200-400 g.: Class F felony, 70-84 mos. and $100,000; 400 g. and over: Class D felony, 175-219 mos. and $250,000


Inside North Dakota