North Carolina

Code Section
90-86, et seq

Class I felony

Class G felony; Selling of controlled substance to person under 16 or pregnant female or within 300 ft. of school property: Class E felony

28-200 g.: Class G felony, 35-42 mos. and $50,000; 200-400 g.: Class F felony, 70-84 mos. and $100,000; 400 g. and over: Class D felony, 175-219 mos. and $250,000

Inside North Carolina