New Hampshire

Code Section
318-B:1, et seq.

Possession
Class B felony with fine up to $25,000; Subsequent offense: Class A felony with fine up to $50,000

Sale
Under .5 oz. (less than 1 oz. of crack): up to 7 yrs. and/or $100,000; .5 to 5 oz. (1 oz.-5 oz. of crack): up to 20 yrs. and/or $300,000; 5 oz. and over: up to 30 yrs. and/or $500,000; Subsequent offense: Under .5 oz. (less than 1 oz. of crack): up to 15 yrs. and/or $200,000; .5 to 5 oz. (1 oz. -5 oz. of crack): up to 40 yrs. and/or $500,000; 5 oz. and over: maximum life and/or $500,000

Trafficking
None


Inside New Hampshire