Nevada

Code Section
453.011; NAC 453.510

Possession
1-6 yrs. and $5000; Subsequent offense: 1-10 yrs. and $10,000; Third offense: 1-20 yrs. and $20,000

Sale
1-20 yrs. and $20,000; Subsequent offense: 5-20 yrs. and $20,000; Third offense: life or 15 yrs. mandatory and $20,000

Trafficking
4-14 g.: 1-6 yrs. and $50,000; 14-28 g.: 2-15 yrs. and $100,000; Over 28 g.: 25-life and $500,000; Double penalties for sale near school


Inside Nevada