Nebraska

Code Section
28-401, et seq.

Possession
Up to 5 yrs. and/or $50,000; Criminal possession with intent to sell: up to 20 yrs. and/or $50,000

Sale
10-28 g.: Class 1 D felony; 28-140 g.: Class 1C felony; Over 140 g.: Class 1B felony (Crack or cocaine); Class III felony anyone 18 or older who knowingly sells to a minor in, on, or within 1,000 ft. of the real property of a  private/public school. From elementary through university or youth centers: Shall be punished by the next higher penalty classification greater than Class B felony

Trafficking
None


Inside Nebraska