Arkansas

Code Section
5-64-401, et seq.

Possession
Class C felony

Sale
Class Y felony: depending on amount, prison from 10 to 40 yrs. or life and fines between $25,000 and $250,000; Subsequent offense: double penalties; increased penalties within 1000 ft. of school

Trafficking
1 g. of cocaine in possession creates a rebuttable presumption of intent to deliver


Inside Arkansas